ANDERS F RÖNNBLOM & O.K. BROTHERS BAND/EBBA GRÖN Split (Schlager - Sweden original) (VG+) 7"

Sleeve: VG+ (Minor edge wear and creasing.)
Record: VG+ (A few surface marks, plays fine.)
Excellent split 7" where Progg meats Punk.
Was given away free as a christmas gift to the subscribers of swedish music magazine "Schlager".
A Anders F Rönnblom & O.K. Brothers Band - Det Är Inte Snön Som Faller
B Ebba Grön - Nu Släckas Tusen Människoliv
Schlager ‎– SCHLAG 2. Sweden 1980.

Related: Thåström, Imperiet
Record Labels
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg