MILES DAVIS QUARTET The Musings Of Miles Vol. 1 (Metronome - Sweden original) (VG-/VG) 7"

Sleeve: VG- (Heavy edge wear with tiny tears and splits to all seams. Sides has been mended with tape. Medium creasing and yellowing. Tape residue on back.)
Record: VG (Some surface marks. Plays pretty much fine but with light background noise here and there. Centre removed.)
Sweden original with colour labels.
Fantastic Jazz from Miles Davis. Will You Still Be Mine? and I See Your Face Before Me
Metronome ‎– MEP 158. Sweden 1955.

Record Labels
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg