THURSTON MOORE Spring Swells (The Daydream Library Series - UK original) (SS) 7"

120 kr

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Record is still sealed.
Limited edition of 999 copies with 8-page black-and-white fanzine by Radieux Radio slipped into the sleeve.
2nd in a series of three 7"s.
All three in the series have the same B-side, a cover of New Order's "Leave Me Alone".
Fantastic Experimental Rock from Thurston Moore (Sonic Youth).
The Daydream Library Series – DLS08. UK 2019.