PINK FLOYD London 1966/1967 (Snapper Music - Europe reissue) (NEW) LP

200 kr

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

New record.  
Comes in a gatefold sleeve, on black vinyl.
First ever studio recordings from the classic Pink Floyd line-up: Syd Barrett, Nick Mason, Roger Waters and Rick Wright.
Featuring Nick's Boogie (11:50) and the original full length version of Interstellar Overdrive (16:46).
Originally released as Tonite Let's All Make Love In London ... Plus in 1991.
Snapper Music ‎– SMALP968. Europe 2014.