VARIOUS Sonic Sounds 2 (Sounds - UK original) (VG-/VG+) 7"

In stock

15 kr

Sleeve: VG- (Big sticker mark, Medium ring wear.)  
Record: VG+ (A few surface marks, plays fine.)  
Came with Sounds Magazine.  
A1 Band Of Holy Joy, The - Route To Love
A2 Soup Dragons, The - Rosewood Sky
B1 Primitives, The - Nothing Left (First Version)
B2 Voice Of The Beehive - What You Have Is Enough
Sounds (Magazine) ‎– SONIC 2. UK 1987.