APESEX Chalksounds 7" Club (Chalksounds - Sweden original) (VG+/VG-) 7"

100 kr

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sleeve: VG+ (Minor creasing.)
Record: VG- (Several surface marks and a few tiny scratches. Plays way better than it looks though, with minor background noise and a few pops here and there.)
Insert: EX
Comes in a screen printed plastic sleeve with insert.
Fantastic Punk from Mattias Alkberg (The Bear Quartet, Södra Sverige) and members from Breach, Fireside, Him Kerosene.
Chalksounds – CS#006. Sweden 2000.