VARIOUS Techno! The New Dance Sound Of Detroit (10 - UK original) (VG+/F) 2LP

40 kr

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sleeve: VG+ (Minor edge wear and creasing. BPM stickers on back.)  
Record: VG+/F (First LP: A few surface marks, plays fine. NOTE: The second LP is warped and skips. Parts of it can be played but most of it skips.)  
Comes in a gatefold sleeve.  
Classic Detroit Techno compilation. With Rhythim Is Rhythim, Blake Baxter, Eddie "Flashin'" Fowkes, K.S. Experience, Members Of The House, A Tongue & D Groove, Mia Hesterley and Juan Atkins.
10 Records ‎– DIXG 75. UK 1988.